Skip to content

Contact

Hours and Locations


Main Facility:

Location Address: 113 E. Newton, Versailles, MO 65084
Mailing Address: PO Box 29, Versailles, MO 65084
Phone Number (573) 378-4626
Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM- Noon

Loan Officers:
Community Bank President Bruce Aeschbacher
bruce@bankov.com NMLS# 619479
(573) 374-3332

Vice President Becky Bullard
becky@bankov.com NMLS# 619483
(573) 374-3335

Vice President Ann Brinson
ann@bankov.com NMLS# 619484
(573) 374-3324

Motor Bank:

Location Address: 119 N Fisher, Versailles, MO 65084
Mailing Address: PO Box 29, Versailles, MO 65084
Phone Number: (573) 378-4233
Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday 8:45 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday 8:45 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday 8:45 AM – Noon

Laurie Bank:

Location Address: 100 S Main, Laurie, MO 65037
Mailing Address: 100 S Main, Laurie, MO 65037
Phone Number: (573) 374-6575
Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM- Noon

Loan Officer:

Community Bank President Steve Rasmussen
steve@bankov.com  NMLS# 619482
(573) 374-3345

Greenview Bank:

Location Address: 8774 N State Hwy 5, Camdenton, MO 65020
Phone Number: (573) 873-8000
Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM- Noon

Loan Officer:

Assistant Vice President Christy Hofstetter
christy@bankov.com NMLS#1310888
(573) 374-3351

Shawnee Bend Bank:

Location Address: 76 Grand Point Blvd, Sunrise Beach, MO 65079
Phone Number: (573) 374-3366
Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM- Noon

Loan Officer:

Community Bank President Gary Cummins
gary@bankov.com  NMLS# 619480
(573) 374-3331

Additional Contact Information:

Dial-A-Bank (855) 432-8214

Questions about Online Banking (573) 374-3305 or (573) 374-3342

Routing Number: 101203971